Got a theme going here.

I am all for a woman’s right to choose (and my right to choose come to think about it) and a while ago this poster also caught my attention.

It sort of sums up the hypocrisy that all governments and the misguided anti-gun lobby show regarding gun control.
womanguncontrolIn case you are one of those “Ban the gun types” or stupid politicians who choose not to read the small print when it suits them:-

Gun Control: The theory that a woman found dead in an alley, raped and strangled with her own pantyhose, is somehow morally superior to a woman explaining to police how her attacker got that fatal bullet wound.

This entry was posted in prepping and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Got a theme going here.

  1. shtfprepper says:

    This is why I made sure I taught my future wife how to shoot and she loved it. She now has a concealed carry license. There is no way I’m not going to do anything to protect her.

  2. gamegetterII says:

    We raised 6 daughters-all 6 can shoot a variety of firearms accurately,and would not hesitate to put as many rounds as it takes to stop an attacker into said attacker.

Comments are closed.