Article 50 debate result

The House of Commons voted 498-114 to invoke Article 50, (Link)
These are the names of the fools that voted against the will of the people.
To me they are no longer worthy to represent the UK’s People.

Ann Clwyd (Labour – Cynon Valley)
Ann Coffey (Labour – Stockport)
Andy Slaughter (Labour – Hammersmith)
Dr Alan Whitehead (Labour – Southampton, Test)
Catherine McKinnell (Labour – Newcastle upon Tyne North)
Catherine West (Labour – Hornsey and Wood Green)
Chris Bryant (Labour – Rhondda)
Dr Rosena Allin-Khan (Labour – Tooting)
Dr Rupa Huq (Labour – Ealing Central and Acton)
Daniel Zeichner (Labour – Cambridge)
Dawn Butler (Labour – Brent Central)
Heidi Alexander (Labour – Lewisham East)
Helen Hayes (Labour – Dulwich and West Norwood)
Ian Murray (Labour – Edinburgh South)
Jeff Smith (Labour – Manchester, Withington)
Jim Dowd (Labour – Lewisham West and Penge)
Jo Stevens (Labour – Cardiff Central)
Kerry McCarthy (Labour – Bristol East)
Kevin Brennan (Labour – Cardiff West)
Maria Eagle (Labour – Garston and Halewood)
Lilian Greenwood (Labour – Nottingham South)
Luciana Berger (Labour (Co-op) – Liverpool, Wavertree)
Lyn Brown (Labour – West Ham)
Mary Creagh (Labour – Wakefield)
Meg Hillier (Labour (Co-op) – Hackney South and Shoreditch)
Mike Gapes (Labour (Co-op) – Ilford South)
Mr Ben Bradshaw (Labour – Exeter)
Mr David Lammy (Labour – Tottenham)
Mr Graham Allen (Labour – Nottingham North)
Mr Virendra Sharma (Labour – Ealing, Southall)
Mrs Louise Ellman (Labour (Co-op) – Liverpool, Riverside)
Mrs Madeleine Moon (Labour – Bridgend)
Ms Karen Buck (Labour – Westminster North)
Neil Coyle (Labour – Bermondsey and Old Southwark)
Owen Smith (Labour – Pontypridd)
Peter Kyle (Labour – Hove)
Rachael Maskell (Labour (Co-op) – York Central)
Paul Farrelly (Labour – Newcastle-under-Lyme)
Rushanara Ali (Labour – Bethnal Green and Bow)
Ruth Cadbury (Labour – Brentford and Isleworth)
Stella Creasy (Labour (Co-op) – Walthamstow)
Stephen Doughty (Labour (Co-op) – Cardiff South and Penarth)
Stephen Pound (Labour – Ealing North)
Stephen Timms (Labour – East Ham)
Thangam Debbonaire (Labour – Bristol West)
Tulip Siddiq (Labour – Hampstead and Kilburn)
Vicky Foxcroft (Labour – Lewisham, Deptford)

Tim Farron (Liberal Democrat – Westmorland and Lonsdale)
John Pugh (Liberal Democrat – Southport)
Tom Brake (Liberal Democrat – Carshalton and Wallington)
Mr Nick Clegg (Liberal Democrat – Sheffield, Hallam)
Mr Alistair Carmichael (Liberal Democrat – Orkney and Shetland)
Mr Mark Williams (Liberal Democrat – Ceredigion)
Sarah Olney (Liberal Democrat – Richmond Park)

Liz Saville Roberts (Plaid Cymru – Dwyfor Meirionnydd)
Hywel Williams (Plaid Cymru – Arfon)
Mr Kenneth Clarke (Conservative – Rushcliffe)
Caroline Lucas (Green Party – Brighton, Pavilion)
Lady Hermon (Independent – North Down)

Scotland MP’s.
Natalie McGarry (Independent – Glasgow East)
Michelle Thomson (Independent – Edinburgh West)
Douglas Chapman (Scottish National Party – Dunfermline and West Fife)
Dr Alasdair McDonnell (Social Democratic & Labour Party – Belfast South)

Angus Robertson (Scottish National Party – Moray)
Alan Brown (Scottish National Party – Kilmarnock and Loudoun)
Philip Boswell (Scottish National Party – Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill)
Mhairi Black (Scottish National Party – Paisley and Renfrewshire South)

Alex Salmond (Scottish National Party – Gordon)
Alison Thewliss (Scottish National Party – Glasgow Central)
Angela Crawley (Scottish National Party – Lanark and Hamilton East)
Angus Brendan MacNeil (Scottish National Party – Na h-Eileanan an Iar)
Anne McLaughlin (Scottish National Party – Glasgow North East)
Brendan O’Hara (Scottish National Party – Argyll and Bute)
Calum Kerr (Scottish National Party – Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk)
Carol Monaghan (Scottish National Party – Glasgow North West)
Chris Law (Scottish National Party – Dundee West)
Chris Stephens (Scottish National Party – Glasgow South West)
Deidre Brock (Scottish National Party – Edinburgh North and Leith)
Dr Eilidh Whiteford (Scottish National Party – Banff and Buchan)

Dr Lisa Cameron (Scottish National Party – East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow)
Dr Paul Monaghan (Scottish National Party – Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross)
Dr Philippa Whitford (Scottish National Party – Central Ayrshire)
Drew Hendry (Scottish National Party – Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey)

Gavin Newlands (Scottish National Party – Paisley and Renfrewshire North)
George Kerevan (Scottish National Party – East Lothian)
Hannah Bardell (Scottish National Party – Livingston)
Kirsten Oswald (Scottish National Party – East Renfrewshire)
Kirsty Blackman (Scottish National Party – Aberdeen North)
Joanna Cherry (Scottish National Party – Edinburgh South West)
John Mc Nally (Scottish National Party – Falkirk)
John Nicolson (Scottish National Party – East Dunbartonshire)
Ian Blackford (Scottish National Party – Ross, Skye and Lochaber)

Margaret Ferrier (Scottish National Party – Rutherglen and Hamilton West)
Mark Durkan (Social Democratic & Labour Party – Foyle)
Martin Docherty-Hughes (Scottish National Party – West Dunbartonshire)
Martyn Day (Scottish National Party – Linlithgow and East Falkirk)
Mike Weir (Scottish National Party – Angus)
Ms Margaret Ritchie (Social Democratic & Labour Party – South Down)
Ms Tasmina Ahmed-Sheikh (Scottish National Party – Ochil and South Perthshire)
Neil Gray (Scottish National Party – Airdrie and Shotts)
Patricia Gibson (Scottish National Party – North Ayrshire and Arran)
Patrick Grady (Scottish National Party – Glasgow North)
Pete Wishart (Scottish National Party – Perth and North Perthshire)
Peter Grant (Scottish National Party – Glenrothes)
Richard Arkless (Scottish National Party – Dumfries and Galloway)
Roger Mullin (Scottish National Party – Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath)
Ronnie Cowan (Scottish National Party – Inverclyde)
Stephen Gethins (Scottish National Party – North East Fife)
Steven Paterson (Scottish National Party – Stirling)
Stewart Hosie (Scottish National Party – Dundee East)
Stewart Malcolm McDonald (Scottish National Party – Glasgow South)
Stuart Blair Donaldson (Scottish National Party – West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine)
Stuart C. McDonald (Scottish National Party – Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East)
Tommy Sheppard (Scottish National Party – Edinburgh East)


This entry was posted in news, politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Article 50 debate result

  1. equippedcat says:

    Um, they represent the will of 48% of the people or so… The stupid or crooked 48% who don’t mind being ruled by Hitler’s homeland or are profiting from it.

    • I’m a firm believer in one thing.
      MP’s represent themselves, they are totally self serving, wheeling, dealing, and manipulating the people to suit their own will and pockets.

      And that’s just their good points.

  2. Brittius says:

    Has Britain, enough rope for the scoundrels?

Comments are closed.