Tony Blair Agitator

(BBC) Tony Blair has said it is his “mission” to persuade Britons to “rise up” and change their minds on Brexit.

Forget the marine, I’m free.
DHL me anything decent around 30 cal.
A clip or two should be enough.
After all I’m well rusty, but extremely well motivated.

This entry was posted in news, politics and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Tony Blair Agitator

  1. Brittius says:

    Music to my ears. Don’t forget to whack him a few times with the cane, for good measure.

  2. jlm990 says:

    Mate, if I could figure out how to get it past your customs, I would gladly send you one of my Enfields gratis. After all, at least one of them should make it back home. Pattern 1853, Snyder conversion, No I MK III, or No 4 MK I.? Hell, if I am going to risk the Queen’s wrath for smuggling weaponry, I might be able to arrange a MK II Sten? Maybe even a BREN? On a serious note, those of us over her who are following what is going on over there, can only give you our moral support. At least for now.

    • A Bren!?! in .303???
      My love blossoms (again).
      The original sniper rifle on a bipod.
      Shot both in anger and in competition at Bisley. But only for a mag as a very irate target boss stopped me.

      30 rounds double tapped into the Vee bull will do that at 300 yards.
      People hated them, I thought it a pig to carry, but such sweet memories, sigh. (I’ll take two).

      Yet back to Blair.
      They just keep cropping up in UK politics. The criminally insane that is.
      I think all politicians should have a 20 year life span before they are barred from ever speaking again. Start age? BIRTH!

      • jlm990 says:

        I had the opportunity to fire both the .303 and the 7.62 NATO conversion. Probably one of , if not the most, accurate LMG produced. I understand the British Army replaced not so much that it was mag fed, but that it was TOO accurate for long distance plunging fire. Too tight a cone of fire. Damned sweet gun!

Comments are closed.