NOT in my name you don’t!

SIR Patrick Stewart has “apologised” on behalf of Britain for its decision to leave the European Union – or, as the theatre luvvie put it, “a calamitious mistake”.()

Stick to acting a’hole. You don’t speak for me.

I’m also minded of that waster Lily Allen doing the same in Calais.
She told a 13-year-old Afghan: “I apologise on behalf of my country.
I’m sorry for what we have put you through.”

The crocodile tears didn’t work then, they sure as hell don’t now.
So you also stick to doing whatever you do too Allen.
What is that anyway ???

What is it about these ‘self proclaimed voice of the people’ fools?
Nobody speaks in my name.
Least of all politicians, simpering idiots, pop screechers, and entertainment luvvies.

This entry was posted in miscellaneous, news and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to NOT in my name you don’t!

  1. Last time I opened my mouth, words came out. Oh yeah, that means I can talk, so if I can do that, I can speak for myself. Capt Picard needs to go back through his black hole………….

Comments are closed.